Are you registered? Do you know where to vote? Have questions? Click Here

Or give us a call at 262-970-7104 or email us at We are always happy to be of assistance.



US Senate - Tammy Baldwin

Attorney General - Josh Kaul


Kelda Roys

Tony Evers

Josh Pade

Mahlon Mitchell

Kathleen Vinehout

Mike McCabe

Matt Flynn

Paul Soglin

Lt. Governor:

Kurt Kober

Mandela Barns

Secretary of State:

Arvina Martin

Doug LaFallette

State Treasurer:

Sarah Godlowski

Cynthia Kaump

Dawn Marie Sass

Congress District 5 - Tom Palzawicz

Congress District 1:

Randy Bryce

Cathy Myers